Bunny turned on her belly all by herself!!

I was kind of tired today, so I spent most of the morning in bed with Bunny, my milk production was a bit down yesterday, I read it’s good to just stay in bed for a day and rest. Anyways, Nora came upstairs and had lunch with us. Then Jenn and Jane came for a coffee…not so much rest in the bed after all. So I laid Nica down on the bed, to take a nap with her, my phone rang, it was Colette, I went and got it. Then when I got back to the bedroom, Nica was ON HER BELLY! I was so surprise! So I cheered to her and told her “Bravo!!” She was so sweet, and obviously very proud of herself, because she had a HUGE smile on her face. She is the sweetest thing EVER!! Me and Nils had been having some stress about money, but with her in our arms, she just make us so happy and our day so much brighter. WE LOVE YOU BUNNY!!!

On her belly!!

On her belly!!

Leave a Reply

